Executive Board of Directors

The Executive Board of Directors is the governing body of the ACPAAA. It is made up of six Directors who are elected by the membership. Three are elected each year, each serving a two-year term. The remaining membership is made up of the Executive Committee Chairs who are appointed by the Executive Board of Directors. The four officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer) are chosen by the Directors from among themselves.


Steve Ruge (2018 - 2020)

Vice President

Vacant (2019 - 2021)


Gloria Dawson (2018 - 2020)


Lola Allen (2018 - 2020)


Roy Olsen (2019 - 2021)
Glen Wagner (2019 - 2021)