Special Projects Leaders

Special projects leaders are selected from the general membership by the President and/or the Executive Board of Directors.

Presented in alphabetical order by project:

Alert Team

Please use this contact to receive a yellow APD volunteer safety vest, if required by your activity.

Dee Wittmer, Lead Coordinator

Blanket Project

Marilyn Burnside

Citizens Missing Abducted Response Team (CMART)

Pamela Willis, Search
Clarice Lovett, Tipline

History/Photo Board

Yvonne Fryback

Yvonne is always looking for great photos of ACPAAA activities that we may have missed that she can add to the Photo Board. Please contact her for additional information if you have such photos.